pre
ENIWETOK SAMOA HAWAII ALASKA PACIFIC TIME
MOUNTAIN TIME CENTRAL TIME EASTERN TIME ATLANTIC TIME BRAZILIA
MID-ATLANTIC AZORES GREENWICH MEAN TIME ROME MOSCOW
BAKU NEW DELHI DHAKA  BANGKOK HONG KONG
TOKYO SYDNEY MAGADAN WELLINGTON
Next
  Corporate Information

 

Dato' Sudha Devi K R Vasudevan
High Commissioner of Malaysia

 

Mr. Mohd Fareed Zakaria
Deputy High Commissioner
Email:
fareed@kln.gov.my

 

Colonel Mhd Nazri Abd. Rahman
Defence Adviser
Email:
defence@malaysia.org.au

 

Mr. Ahmad Asmadi Abd Hashim@Muhammat Salim
Minister Counsellor
Email:
asmadi@malaysia.org.au

 

Mrs. Faridah Hanum Husain
Counsellor
Email:
faridah@malaysia.org.au

 

Miss Sharifah Nurul Fariheen Syed Mohd Allimin
First Secretary (Political)

Email: fariheen@malaysia.org.au

 

Mr. Iszam Padil

First Secretary (JAKIM)

Email: iszam@malaysia.org.au

 

Mr. Noorfazlie Mohd Noor
First Secretary
Email:
noorfazlie@malaysia.org.au


Ms. Nor Afzan Jemburi
Third Secretary (Consular & Admin)
Email:
norafzan@malaysia.org.au
 

Mr. Wan Ahmad Shukri
Assistant Immigration Attache
Email:
wanahmadshukri@malaysia.org.au


Norzinani Mohamad Zin
Personal Assistant to High Commissioner
Email:
norzinani@malaysia.org.au      

 

S/Sgt Shamsul Zaidi Zolkoffly  
Defence Staff I
Email:
defencestaff@malaysia.org.au

 

Marjuhanis Mansor
Personal Assistant to Counsellor
Email:
marjuhanis@malaysia.org.au 

 

Cpl. Mohd. Najib Abd. Razak
Defence Staff II
Email:
defencestaff@malaysia.org.au

 

MAIN MENU