pre
ENIWETOK SAMOA HAWAII ALASKA PACIFIC TIME
MOUNTAIN TIME CENTRAL TIME EASTERN TIME ATLANTIC TIME BRAZILIA
MID-ATLANTIC AZORES GREENWICH MEAN TIME ROME MOSCOW
BAKU NEW DELHI DHAKA  BANGKOK HONG KONG
TOKYO SYDNEY MAGADAN WELLINGTON
Next
  Corporate Information

Dato' Sudha Devi K R Vasudevan
High Commissioner of Malaysia

Mr. Mohd Fareed Zakaria
Deputy High Commissioner
Email: fareed@kln.gov.my

Colonel Mhd Nazri Abdul Rahman

Defence Adviser
Email: defence@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Ahmad Asmadi Abd Hashim @ Muhammat Salim
Minister Counsellor
Email: asmadi@malaysia.org.au

Ms. Faridah Hanum Husain
Counsellor
Email: faridah@malaysia.org.au

Miss Sharifah Nurul Fariheen Syed Mohd Allimin
First Secretary (Political)
Email: fariheen@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Iszam Padil
First Secretary (JAKIM)
Email: iszam@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Noorfazlie Mohd Noor

First Secretary
Email: noorfazlie@malaysia.org.au

 

Ms.Nor Afzan Jemburi
Third Secretary (Consular and Admin)
Email: norafzan@malaysia.org.au

Mr. Wan Ahmad Shukri Wan Mohamed Dumiri
Assistant Immigration Attache
Email: wanahmadshukri@malaysia.org.au

Ms. Norzinani Mohamad Zin
Personal Assistant to the High Commissioner
Email: norzinani@malaysia.org.au

Ms. Marjuhanis Mansor
Personal Assistant to Counsellor
Email: marjuhanis@malaysia.org.au

 

SSjn Shamsul Zaidi Zolkoffly
Defence Staff I
Email: defencestaff@malaysia.org.au

 

VACANT

Defence Staff II

MAIN MENU